AS LONG AS THE BATTERY LIVES

THE POWER OF BLENDING

Image

I have been on both sides of the barrel of that threatening and intruding weapon. Whether if it is breaking the harmony of an intimate moment; “nosing” around during an intense dramatic scene; or being the witness, who forgets nor forgives anything, which could denunciate a memory that wanted to have been forgotten even before it was a moment.

The camera. Not always an ally.

That is why I cannot be more in love than with my discrete, hopelessly common ground, and loyal little friend.

My iphone has allowed me to access and record  moments treating them without disruption. We are all so use to having the iphone around that it has become assumed among our codes of communicating and relating.

Working with my iphone has taught me the power and beauty of passing unnoticed.

Leave a Reply

