dream catcher

According to Wikipedia a DREAM CATCHER is a roller coaster in Bobbejaanland in Belgium. Originally opening in 1987 as Air Race, Dream Catcher was designed and built by Vekoma. It was Europe‘s first suspended roller coaster.[1][2]. For me,  a dream catcher is someone that is aware and open to possibilities. When I took this photo, right before coming to New York, I could only think that the little girl with the net was starting to catch her dreams and it made me realize that we are always trying to catch dreams throughout our entire personal history and most of the times we do not even realize it. I hope we can all be as aware as possible of our dreams during our ICP experience.

According to Wikipedia a DREAM CATCHER is a roller coaster in Bobbejaanland in Belgium. Originally opening in 1987 as Air Race, Dream Catcher was designed and built by Vekoma. It was Europe‘s first suspended roller coaster.[1][2].
For me, a dream catcher is someone that is aware and open to possibilities. When I took this photo, right before coming to New York, I could only think that the little girl with the net was starting to catch her dreams and it made me realize that we are always trying to catch dreams throughout our entire personal history and most of the times we do not even realize it.
I hope we can all be as aware as possible of our dreams during our ICP experience.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

