A picture from my family recordings

fotosmartha382_4x6

And there is no longer something in me that says “I want to take pictures of you”. You are no longer here. I’d have to think of taking pictures of something else.

Come join me tomorrow for the opening for my show How this has to be told.

Opening – March 17th, 2016  6:00 – 10:00

By appointment:
Friday 18 and Saturday 19, 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 20, 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

The slideshow will start 5 minutes after every hour.

24-20 Jackson Ave, Third Floor, Long Island City, Queens, 11101

Leave a Reply

